Coming in 2018, June 22 thru 24! Thanks to our generous sponsors!

Bodega Resort http://www.bodegaridge.com/
Brigitte Hayes and Stephen Young
Salt Spring Art Council
Gulf Islands Deck & Rail https://duradek.com/location/gulf-islands-deck-rail
Sturdies Bay Bakery
Salt Spring Inn http://saltspringinn.com/
Scoops - Galiano Island
Galiano Trading
SGI Arts Council http://sgiac.org/
Twirly Tree by the Sea http://twirlytree.weebly.com/
Galiano Books https://www.galianoislandbooks.com/
Lagotto Romagnolo Rescue Club of Saturna
CRD - Salt Spring Island Community Economic Development http://opportunitysaltspring.ca/cedc/
The Galiano Inn http://www.galianoinn.com/
Sea Star Estate Farm & Vineyards http://seastarvineyards.ca/
Pender Island Pharmacy http://www.swan.ca/
Pender Island Kayak Adventures http://www.kayakpenderisland.com/
Pender Event Rentals http://www.pendereventrentals.ca/
Apple Photo http://applephoto.ca/
Pender Island Chamber of Commerce http://www.penderislandchamber.com
Salt Spring Chamber http://www.saltspringchamber.com/
Pender Island Museum http://www.penderislandmuseum.org/
Emagine That
Ron & Margaret MacKenzie
Pender Island Golf & Country Club http://www.penderislandgolf.ca/
Moving Around Pender http://movingaroundpender.ca/
Mayne Island Tru Value http://truvaluefoods.com/locations/mayne-island-village-bay/
Island Gutters
Mayne Island Lions
Talisman Books and Gallery http://www.talismanbooks.ca/
Mayne Island Home Hardware Building Centre http://www.homehardware.ca/en/dealer-microsites/5039-8/contact-information.htm
Gallery 8
Henri Proctor, McDonald Realty, Ganges, Salt Spring http://realtysaltspringisland.com/meet-henri
Pender Island Legion Branch 239 http://www.penderislandrcl239.com
Ocean River Sports https://oceanriver.com/
Salt Spring Photography
Paul LeBlond
Twin Island Cider http://www.twinislandcider.com/
CRD https://www.crd.bc.ca/
Woods on Pender http://woodsonpender.com/
Salt Spring Canada 150
Harold Bailey
Saturna Island Parks and Recreation
Mayne Island Chamber of Commerce http://www.mayneislandchamber.ca/
Pender Island Parks and Recreation
Saturna lsland Tourism Association http://www.saturnatourism.com/
Western Financial Group http://www.westernfinancialgroup.ca/
Salmonberry Inn
CRD - Southern Gulf Islands Electoral Areas http://www.sustainableislands.ca/
The Crane & Robin Restaurant
Poets Cove Resort & Spa http://www.poetscove.com
Port Browning Marina, Mill Bay Marine Group http://www.portbrowning.ca/#portbrowning
Mouat's http://mouatstrading.com/
Pender Island Lions
Farm Gate Store - Mayne Island http://www.farmgatestore.com/
Dubeau Pender Family Construction
Peter Pare and Lisa Baile
cafe talia http://www.cafetaliaonsaltspring.com/
Montague Marina https://montagueharbour.com/
Philly's Diner https://www.phillysdiner.com/
Babes in the Woods
Saturna Ratepayers & Residents Assoc
Al's Gourmet Falafel
RE/MAX Mayne-Pender http://www.remaxgulfislands.com/
Active Islands http://activeislands.com
CIBC Bank - Salt Spring Island
Country Grocer - Salt Spring Island
MBellishments
RE/MAX - Salt Spring http://www.remaxsaltspring.com/
Soap Works - Galiano Island
19 B Barber Shop
Bill Cote and Jean Panepinto
Saturna Lions
Pender Island Cab http://www.penderislandcab.com/
Saturna Recreation Centre Society http://www.saturnarec.org/
Saturna Seaside Accommodation
Galiano Chambre of Commerce http://galianoisland.com