The 2017 Tour is a wrap! Thanks to our generous sponsors!

SGI Arts Council http://sgiac.org/
Saturna Island Parks and Recreation
MBellishments
Ocean River Sports https://oceanriver.com/
RE/MAX - Salt Spring http://www.remaxsaltspring.com/
Harold Bailey
Active Islands http://activeislands.com
Babes in the Woods
Talisman Books and Gallery http://www.talismanbooks.ca/
Pender Island Chamber of Commerce http://www.penderislandchamber.com
Gallery 8
Pender Event Rentals http://www.pendereventrentals.ca/
Western Financial Group http://www.westernfinancialgroup.ca/
Bodega Resort http://www.bodegaridge.com/
Salt Spring Inn http://saltspringinn.com/
Saturna lsland Tourism Association http://www.saturnatourism.com/
Salt Spring Art Council
Emagine That
Philly's Diner https://www.phillysdiner.com/
Al's Gourmet Falafel
cafe talia http://www.cafetaliaonsaltspring.com/
RE/MAX Mayne-Pender http://www.remaxgulfislands.com/
Lagotto Romagnolo Rescue Club of Saturna
Pender Island Parks and Recreation
Island Gutters
Brigitte Hayes and Stephen Young
Dubeau Pender Family Construction
Pender Island Legion Branch 239 http://www.penderislandrcl239.com
Woods on Pender http://woodsonpender.com/
Saturna Seaside Accommodation
Galiano Trading
Bill Cote and Jean Panepinto
CRD - Southern Gulf Islands Electoral Areas http://www.sustainableislands.ca/
Salmonberry Inn
Moving Around Pender http://movingaroundpender.ca/
Gulf Islands Deck & Rail https://duradek.com/location/gulf-islands-deck-rail
Salt Spring Chamber http://www.saltspringchamber.com/
Ron & Margaret MacKenzie
Mayne Island Chamber of Commerce http://www.mayneislandchamber.ca/
19 B Barber Shop
CRD - Salt Spring Island Community Economic Development http://opportunitysaltspring.ca/cedc/
Paul LeBlond
Galiano Books https://www.galianoislandbooks.com/
Mayne Island Home Hardware Building Centre http://www.homehardware.ca/en/dealer-microsites/5039-8/contact-information.htm
Peter Pare and Lisa Baile
Pender Island Lions
Soap Works - Galiano Island
Pender Island Cab http://www.penderislandcab.com/
Poets Cove Resort & Spa http://www.poetscove.com
Mayne Island Tru Value http://truvaluefoods.com/locations/mayne-island-village-bay/
Twin Island Cider http://www.twinislandcider.com/
Apple Photo http://applephoto.ca/
Saturna Lions
Pender Island Kayak Adventures http://www.kayakpenderisland.com/
Sea Star Estate Farm & Vineyards http://seastarvineyards.ca/
The Galiano Inn http://www.galianoinn.com/
Twirly Tree by the Sea http://twirlytree.weebly.com/
Salt Spring Photography
The Crane & Robin Restaurant
Mouat's http://mouatstrading.com/
Country Grocer - Salt Spring Island
Saturna Ratepayers & Residents Assoc
CIBC Bank - Salt Spring Island
Henri Proctor, McDonald Realty, Ganges, Salt Spring http://realtysaltspringisland.com/meet-henri
Saturna Recreation Centre Society http://www.saturnarec.org/
Galiano Chambre of Commerce http://galianoisland.com
Sturdies Bay Bakery
Scoops - Galiano Island
Salt Spring Canada 150
Montague Marina https://montagueharbour.com/
Mayne Island Lions
CRD https://www.crd.bc.ca/
Pender Island Golf & Country Club http://www.penderislandgolf.ca/
Farm Gate Store - Mayne Island http://www.farmgatestore.com/
Pender Island Pharmacy http://www.swan.ca/
Port Browning Marina, Mill Bay Marine Group http://www.portbrowning.ca/#portbrowning
Pender Island Museum http://www.penderislandmuseum.org/